Members List

Page << 1 2 3 >>

 

SR.No. Company Name  Contact Person Contact no. E-mail id
31 Computech Systems Deepak Patil 9689938371 deepakp4@rediffmail.com
32 Next Step services Bhomaj Sanjay 9881233033 shailesh@nextstepservice.in
33 Sayli's Concept & control Shreya Sagaonkar 9011099311 sarang.sagaonkar@gmail.com
34 Samarth Infotech Bandopant Powar 9822540627 samartthinfootech@yahoo.in
35 Creative Amol Korane 9850835536 Creative_kop@yahoo.com
36 Grace Computer Rahul Parit 9881939462 rahulparit@rediffmail.com
37 Sadguru Computers Ashish Mhaiskar 9850502489 sadguru@rediffmail.com
38 Infoways Solutions Shailesh Bandekar 9881199711 infotally@yahoo.co.in
39 Jyoti Computer Solutions Gopal Kanse 9422422082 jyotico@yahoo.co.in
40 Instacomp Office Automations Pvt Ltd Sanjeev Shivapurkar 9822027440 instacomp@gmail.com
41 Enter Computer Shopee Satish Powar 9922400577 entercomputershopee@gmail.com
42 Shree Mahalaxmi Enterprises Praveen Jadhav 9850502432 pravinmj@yahoo.com
43 Oasis Systems Kopardekar 9372415260  
44 Professional Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd Atul Patil 9011096000 atul@pcskolhapur.co.in
45 Sai Comp Technologies Prashant Shetty 9371107071  
46 P C Point Uddhav patil 9922982701 patiluddhav86@rediffmail.com
47 Computer Vision Kamlesh Katre (Joshi) 9325377178 cvisionkop@yahoo.co.in
48 IT Zone Yuvraj Patil 9552519651 itzone.kop@gmail.com
49 Accesss technology Salim Shaikh 7276062720 accesstech10@yahoo.com
50 Spectra System Rajadeep Mane 9850099456 spectrasystems@live.com
51 Mahalaxmi Computers Sachin Radhanagarikar 8550949595 rrsachin@yahoo.com
52 Sukrut Marketing Praveen Kumbhojkar 9423858849 sukrutmarketing@yahoo.com
53 Add Tech Computers Aditya  Sangar 9881407803 addtech_compu@rediffmail.com
54 Pandurang computer Amit aravkar 9423044059 pandurangcomputer@rediffmail.com
55 S P Infotech Prakash Tejam 9850660007 spinfokop@gmail.com
56 it Support Technology Amol Rajput 9921171983 amolrajput.it@gmail.com
57 IT WORLD SANJAY UNDAGE 8805443600 itworldkop@gmail.com
58 INSPIRE COMPUTER SANTOSH GONI 9823069744 inspire.kolhapur@gmail.com
59 Pacific  Sunil Patil 9823451010 sunil.patil@pacificindia.net.in
60 The Arya Technologies  Sujit Joshi 9881191441 Arya.tekno@gmail.com
Page << 1 2 3 >>