Members List

Page 1 2 3 >>

 

SR.No. Company Name  Contact Person Contact no. E-mail id
1 Purvaja Infotech  Shrenik Bindage 9623961212 purvajainfotech@gmail.com
2 Atharva Technologies  Rahul Patil 9822811391 atharva_rahul@hotmail.com
3 Konark Computers  Mohan Patil 9822112315 Patil_aryan@yahoo.co.uk
4 Sancomp Sales  Prakash Punekar 9921296677 prakash@sancompsales.com
5 Aditya Peripherals Pvt.Ltd.  Amar Mangave 9881061008 amar.m@adityakop.com
6 Photon Computers  Iliyas Ustad 9371661211 photoncomp@yahoo.com
7 Classic Enterprises Nasir Borsadwala 9371679588 borsadwalanasir306@gmail.com
8 Samarth Media  Manoj Shinde 9881712344 Samarth_media@rediffmail.com
9 Sun Compuetrs  Hitendra Patel 9011949292 Sunsoft123@rediffmail.com
10 Tejal Computers Gomatesh Tapkire 9422044466 gomteshwar@yahoo.com
11 Atlantis Sudhir Patil 9822475835 atlantiskop@gmail.com
12 PC Infotech Manjur Shaikh 9850060948 Pc_infotechkop@yahoo.co.in
Computer Association of Kolhapur (CAK) Members
1 Millenium Computers Mahesh Mathapati 9623458652 mahesh_mathapati2@rediffmail.com
2 Microage Systems Shaktiprasad Bhosale 9822058240 microage@bsnl.in
3 Pronet Computers Mohammad Satvilkar 9860161856 mohammadsatvilkar@yahoo.com
4 Mahalaxmi Infotech Bhaurao kalgounda patil 9011034242 mahalaxmiinfotech@gmail.com
5 Speedwing Solutions Sunil Nagaonkar 9822243989 Sunilkop1@rediffmail.com
6 Smart Services Ashok Tindwani 9881959899 ss_pl@hotmail.com
7 Idigit Sagar Nazare 9890262809 idigitkop@gmail.com
8 Imagine Computer Sachin Gavali  9822090631 imaginecomp@rediffmail.com
9 Smarnika Enterprises Mrs. Gavali 9420351631 smarnikaent@rediffmail.com
10 Impulse Technologies Prashant  Lohia  9860558480 prashant@impulsetech.in
11 Computer  'n' Gadget Shoppee Deepak Patil 9823378893 computer_shoppee@yahoo.com
12 Sony Computers Shahaji Patil 9422417265 sonycompkop@gmail.com
13 Shree Mahalaxmi Computers Rajesh Shah 9921019100 shah_rrs@rediffmail.com
14 Unique Computer Sales & Sevices Rajesh Chhatre 8805137788 chhatrerajesh@yahoo.com
15 Dolphin IT Solutions  Shekhar Bhagwat 9764999933 dolphinsb@gmail.com
16 Pixel Computer PVT LTD Prashant Deshpande 9372520801 service@pixelcomputer.com
17 Pixel Gallary Prasad Deshpande 9372524642 gallery@pixelcomputer.com
18 Orion Computers Prasad Swar 9823068464 Prasad.swar@gmail.com
19 Micron computer Yogesh Joshi 9850191777 micronkop@gmail.com
20 Shri- Jee Softwares Tushar Dattani 9921804477 admin@shrijeesoftwares.com
21 Century infosystems pvt ltd Deelip Desai 9822846858 cispl_kop@dataone.in
22 P M Computers Pramod M Suryavanshi 9881762487 pmcomputerskolhapur@gmail.com
23 Swara Sales Ashish Kadu 9604202525 swarasales@gmail.com
24 Activex Computers  Salim rasul Mahalakari 9823299889 activex2002@gmail.com
25 Cache Technologies Pvt.Ltd Saidas Khangave 9822433952 saidas@cachetech.co.in
26 String technology Siddharth  Deshpande 9850837099 string13@gmail.com
27 Smile Computers Abhijeet Haval 9371102880 smile@smilekolhapur.com
28 SG Electrotech Sunil Banne 9823257857 svbanne@yahoo.co.in
29 Well Software Anant Jamsandekar 9422043590 wellsoftkop@yahoo.co.in
30 Compdeal Anil Soundalgekar 9371100209 sales@compdeal.in
Page 1 2 3 >>